FAHE Leadership 2018-2019

Clerks: Douglas Burks and Stephen Potthoff

Executive Committee: 

  • Paul Anderson
  • Kelly Burk
  • David Harvey
  • Jon Kershner
  • Cathy Pitzer
  • Jacci Stuckey
  • Lonnie Valentine

Douglas Burks and Stephen Potthoff, Co-Clerks
David Harvey, Treasurer
Kimberly Haas, Recording Clerk
Wess Daniels, Clerk Emeritus

Quaker Higher Education:

Abigail Adams, Paul Moke, Michael Snarr, Gary Farlow, co-editors


FAHE is pleased to be represented by the following delegates at our member institutions.

Barclay College                                        Kevin Mortimer

Bryn Mawr College                                 David Ross 

Earlham College                                     Jay Roberts 

Earlham School of Religion                 Steve Angell

Friends Theological College                 Robert Wafula 

Friends University                                 Anne Crane

George Fox University                          Paul Shelton

Guilford College                                     Jim Hood

Haverford College                                 Walter Sullivan   

Malone University                                Jacci Stuckey

Pendle Hill                                              Francisco Burgos   

Wilmington College                              Steven Potthoff       

Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre   Ben Pink Dandelion