FAHE Leadership 2017-2018

Clerks: Deborah Shaw and Wess Daniels

Executive Committee: 

  • Paul Anderson
  • Douglas Burks
  • C. Wess Daniels
  • David Harvey
  • Kate Hood
  • Jon Kershner
  • Cathy Pitzer
  • Stephen Potthoff
  • Deborah Shaw
  • Jacci Stuckey
  • Lonnie Valentine

Deborah Shaw & Wess Daniels, Co-Clerks
Doug Burks, Treasurer
Kimberly Haas, Recording Clerk
Donn Weinholtz, Clerk Emeritus

Quaker Higher Education:

Don Smith and Abigail Adams, editors


FAHE is pleased to be represented by the following delegates at our member institutions.

Barclay College                                        Kevin Mortimer

Bryn Mawr College                                 David Ross 

Earlham College                                     Jay Roberts 

Earlham School of Religion                 Steve Angell

Friends Theological College                 Robert Wafula 

Friends University                                 Anne Crane

George Fox University                          Paul Shelton

Guilford College                                     Jim Hood

Haverford College                                 Walter Sullivan   

Malone University                                Jacci Stuckey

Pendle Hill                                              Francisco Burgos   

Wilmington College                              Steven Potthoff       

Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre   Ben Pink Dandelion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s